top of page

Amanda & Eric


"Tyler was nothing but positive and enthusiastic about taking on the challenge of decorating an entire ballroom and ceremony site at the Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise. He was so personable and down to earth, we knew he was the designer for us. The next few months working with Tyler were absolutely amazing! He helped remind us of things we needed to have in place for the wedding. Tyler truly pours his heart and soul into each piece he creates. He often spends hours on just one piece until he satisfied it is just right. They made our wedding stress free by looking after every small decor detail. Our guests described it as picture perfect. My bouquet, the corsages, boutonnieres and Bridesmaids bouquets were stunning! My bridesmaids loved their bouquets and will have them for years to come to remind them of our wedding day and all the fun we had. My mom had asked Tyler to include 1 blue rose in my bouquet in memory of my Dad. This was so He was with me while I walked down the aisle. Tyler being the the thoughtful person He is not only included the rose, but several forget-me-nots as well. He also made an extra boutonniere that matched my Mom's corsage. She held that boutonniere in Her hands throughout the ceremony. This was extremely touching to both of us. If you want great customer service, someone who will be dedicated to your event, who will make it special and perfect in every way, someone who will pour their heart and soul into every detail of the decor and who will always give a 110%, then Defining Decor are the people to hire. You will not regret it!"

Amanda & Eric


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page