top of page

Bernadette & Martin


"I'd like to talk to you about Tyler and Defining Decor. We've found Tyler has a certain flair for creativity that is boundless. There seems to be no end to his abilities and flair for creativity. From staging houses to help in sales during competitive housing market, to the hand making of constructions of flowers, bead, glass and colour. I've purchased several of his creations for my family, friends and co-workers. Each creation is unique and made by a master craftsman. The people I know, have all exclaimed at the splendour of each piece. From raw beauty to subtle sub textures and magnificence, I am proud to tell anyone who the artist is. For this and so much more, I can only thank Tyler for what he has done. And I hope this letter finds it's readers well, and in need of a great person to listen and create with. I would choose Defining Decor."

Bernadette & Martin


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page