top of page

Terri & Trestan


"Our wedding was like a fairy tail, I can't even describe in words how amazing all of our decorating looked! Every single person that walked into our reception was taken back by how wonderful everything looked! Tyler has a unique ability to listen to what your vision is for your wedding, and make it exactly how you want it, but a thousand times better! Tyler with Defining Decor created a dream come true and had no problem working with us to stay in our budget. The quality of all of their products is outstanding! The table covers, chair covers, table runners and everything else he chose to decorate the room was amazing quality, and like nothing I've ever seen at any bridal fair, or any other wedding! Our floral was the freshest most beautiful lilies and orchids I have ever seen made into the most gorgeous centerpieces and bouquets you could ever dream of. Last but not least, Tyler was a dream to work with. He is the nicest person you will ever meet, he is very accommodating, timely, and best of all treats your wedding like his own! After my first consultation with Tyler I had no worries what so ever about anything decor related. I knew I could leave everything in his hands and I would not be disappointed!

Thank you Defining Decor for making our wedding more than we ever dreamed! I will be recommending you to everyone I know! Our photographer was blown away by the decor. He said he had done hundreds of weddings at the Hotel Eldorado and had never seen the room look so good! Our bartender as well has done many wedding in the same room and was amazed at how great the room looked! Thank you so much Tyler and your staff, you honestly made our wedding what it was"!

Terri & Trestan


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page